Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Am I the only person who thinks college is a waste of time?
I mean it depends on the career. If you want to be a doctor, then you need college, if you want to be something like an IT, then you don't need it, you can learn that on your own. You don't need college for most things. People think that college will get you a job after you get that diploma, but that's pretty useless if you don't have any experience. I believe experience is better than a college diploma. Lots of people are getting successful without one. The guy who hacked Playstation just because he could got a job at Facebook. That's experience. What do you think?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment